Back From Hiatus! 4th and 13th Place Internationally! :D

June 14, 2013 at 8:36 PM | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Well finals are next week so I should actually be studying for those so… hm.

But hi! I’m back from my really long hiatus from being at competition! We ended up getting 4th place for our presentation and 13th for our actual booklets INTERNATIONALLY which was pretty radical! We also ran pennies over with trains which I think was pretty awesome.

I’m not sure if I missed a lot in AQW over the weeks but looking at it right now it doesn’t seem like much. Hopefully I’ll have a guide up for something within the next hour.

EDIT – It looks like nothing really happened while I was gone… groans…

-Phantom

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

