Hiatus! And some other words

June 4, 2013 at 3:10 PM | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Hey guys! If you didn’t notice I didn’t post anything new last week. The same goes for this week.

I’m going to be at an international competition for four days (Thurs – Sun) and won’t back until kinda late. Finals are coming up too so I have to study for those.

I have some plans for the site over the summer so I’m going to be pretty busy. I don’t know when I’ll be able to implement the site changes I want to do but hopefully I’ll be able to do them!

Also 3 days back marked my 6th WordPress anniversary so it’s been quite a long run.

Thanks for the support over these years guys!

-Phantom

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

