Why hello it’s been a while hasn’t it Y:

November 2, 2012 at 10:47 AM | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Yeah so I plan on getting up some updates for the next couple of days maybe? I don’t have school since the hurricane came by this way and we didn’t have power for a long time.

Annnyway. Hopefully I’ll be coming off hiatus and I’ll be posting some quest guides for the next couple of days. I’m currently engrossed in Virtue’s Last Reward (which I might write a guide for since there doesn’t appear to be one out there on the internet yet) which has consumed the majority of my time for the last couple of days without power.

Anywho I hope everything goes well and stay safe guys!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

