A Quick Notice

March 11, 2012 at 11:25 AM | Posted in Notices | Leave a comment

Well hello! It’s been weeks since I’ve posted anything legit until like… yesterday. Thing is, there wasn’t anything to write about and yeah. I got lazy yesterday and forgot about the update on Friday so you got a Saturday walkthrough instead.

I’ll be editing the blog posts here and there since it’s a bit cluttered. I’ll also be adding a new page where you can just click an area of the map to see the quests in that area. I thought it would always be pretty convenient to have that. I… also really need to get a  new theme and I’ll see what I can do about that as well as the banner.

I’m REALLY behind on Bloodtusk and I need to fix that up too.

So uh. I’ll be fishing and editing posts around here.

Thanks for being around guys!

-Poke

Ah yes I’ll also be Poke from now on u v u

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

