Etherstorm Wastes Update!

January 6, 2012 at 6:29 PM | Posted in AQWorlds News, Notices, Random | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , ,

WALKTHROUGH OVER HERE

Yaay! Finished the guide. I was a bit slow unfortunately though. My computer started to really lag and the game kept booting me out or reloading the map for no apparent reason. After a couple of minutes of that happening, my browser froze up and I had to wait some time for it to close. Then I had to log in and finish the quest that was on.

Thus the lack of the faster upload. It also appears that it’s a bit difficult to find the guide on Google as of now if you look for the Etherstorm Waste guide since… well apparently there were tons of forum threads simply talking about it.

Also I need the name of the first two quests since the Wiki doesn’t have it right now and I lost the names of the quests after my browser froze up…

Thanks guys!

-PhantomDP

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

