BACK. AND ALIVE (Please do read this though haha)

December 12, 2011 at 8:54 PM | Posted in AQWorlds News, Notices, Random | Leave a comment

Hey guys!

Sorry my laptop broke while I was in China and I couldn’t use Remote Desktop with my relative’s computer. SO. That’s the reason for my lack of posting. BUT. I’m back now! So that means I’ll be posting again. This also means I missed out on a lot of AQWorlds updates so I have to catch up on those.

Either way, THANK YOU SO MUCH for keeping up all these views even though I haven’t been on for the past two months or so! I HAVE OVER 100K VIEWS NOW OHGOD. Ahh so much I need to catch up on. THANK YOU SO MUCH ONCE AGAIN. This also means that I’ll be moving to a NEW website after I finish cleaning up some junk and write some coding. It’ll be a lot more organized and sparkly and filled with ponies. Trust me.

Here’s to more views and posts!😀 Ah yes and I have to catch up on all these lovely comments I got eue

-PhantomDP

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

