Really Sorry

October 18, 2011 at 12:56 PM | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

If you didn’t notice, the post for the birthday for AQWorlds was really late. I had to go to my uncle’s house and they wouldn’t let me come back. Not onnly this but they didn’t have internet that was fast enough to use Remote Access (also not correcting grammatical/spelling errors since it’s really insanely slow)

Anyway, I’m preally sorry about this and I’m preaaaly mad about this too .-. i’m pretty pissed since I lost a lot of views due to not eing able to post. I’m also not going to be able to post pictures cause that takes an extremely long amount of time..

Really sorry and I’m pretty mad about it too. Also the format is screwed up since Wrodpress is being weird about stupid stuff.

Thanks guys and once again, really sorry. Sholldn’t happen too often… It’ll be just a day late or someething like that.

-PhantomDP

I still haven’t found someone who gets worddpress to post me either so yeah…

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. can you do part two of aqw birthday.the Pre-Hisoric and the future because its already here!😀
    …Nothing else to say

    • Just finshed! I’m adding pictures- I don’t think I’m going to finish adding them though. Sorry for postingreally late. I woke up kinda late and everything aws really slow ..-. I have to go somehwere too lol. Awwman so many spelling errors that I don’twant to fix cause this connection is really bad xD


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

