Shamrocks and Double Rainbows (Hopefully) Comin’ Your Way~

March 12, 2011 at 12:05 AM | Posted in AQWorlds News, Notices, Random | Leave a comment

Wow, lol,nice to be postin again😀

Saint Patrick’s Day on AQW coming your way in a couple of minutes o3o I will write a guide as soon as I can ;DDD Can’t wait to get some prizes ^___^ If that face creeps you out, my job is done. xD

Oh and the new Cardslasher armor looks AWESOME- If I could I’d go buy them xDD I’d probably just keep the cards and do nothing though =___= Note my overusage of emotes as increased.

-PhantomDP

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

