AQW Shamrock Event ’11 Guide

March 12, 2011 at 12:28 AM | Posted in AQW Quests, AQWorlds News, Guides | Leave a comment

Lol, the way I write things will be different, forget how I wrote my guides.

SHAMROCK FAIR

I think the max tickets per game you can get is only 10. Unsure. xD Do remember that your tickets DO NOT explode after you log off.

FAIR-Y FAERIES

Hohoho, got some British spelling in there have we :3 Sells a hat for ACs

MOG O’RAHILLY

Lol, sounds like “Mog OHRLY” xD Sells prizes

BOXHEAD – Smack a Sneevil

Not too hard of a game- it’s just the hammer that throws me off a bit😐 But meh, not too bad.🙂 Rules are pretty simple. Aim the white target onto the sneevils and KABLOOIE.😀

MOGLIN WALLACE – Hit a Red button

LOL creative name I made there :3 Just click when the arrow is in the green area.  LOL I WAS SO KIND THAT I LIED. Hit it when it’s in the red area. Free cookie if you caught what I said. Lol, sorry, too lazy to list all the strengths. Hohoho, each of the sentences started with some variation of laughing.

SNEE-VO THE CLOWN Rainbow Run

A bit annoying- click to jump and collect coins. That simple. I got really mad cause it was really annoying after 3 tries so😄

WILLIAM SNEEVIL –Hedge Maze

Yeah I would tell you where to go if I wasn’t a non-member😄

LUCKEE – ShamROCK Smash

Use the arrow keys to bounce the ball around. Not too hard. Cept for the fact that you may have faulty arrow keys **coughcough**

SHY MOGS – Clover Fields

Same as what I said for the hedge maze. (Hence green=member only stuff)


Yeah so have fun little children😄 I HAVE A GUIDE FOR RAINBOW HERE —> Rainbowz😀 Can’t find the one I wrote for a long time ago….

-PhantomDP

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

