AQW Rainbow ’11 Guide

March 12, 2011 at 12:54 AM | Posted in AQW Quests, AQWorlds News, Guides, Notices, Random | Leave a comment

Since I can’t find my old one for some reason even though I’m SURE I wrote it… WOOT FOR SAINT PATRICK’S DAY AND CLOVERS- even though I still don’t know what they represent.

RAINBOW

Lol, cool, giant rainbow in big letters. (Ahaha literally :3) They don’t have the leprechaun armor this year

WOODLAND FAERIES

Gee I sure want some sparkly dust.

Rainbow Rats

Fight 10 rainbow rats. Could life get any easier?

Monochrome

Defeat Monochrome

Destroy the A.R.C.

Lol, beware. It has eyes on the back of its head even though it’s facing the other way O: I mean. It has. AN. eye.πŸ˜„ Amuse yourselves.

Frost that Lucky Harms!

I swear that made no grammatical sense whatsoever. Go destroy the evil pig. Cause that’s his name.πŸ˜„

ROY ‘G’ BIV

Lol, I never knew that was a pneumatic (lol is that even right) device for the rainbow until this year. Kind of sad.πŸ˜„

Pot of Gold!

Pot of gold ish on a SOMETHING SOMEWHERE. I got it on my second try. You may get it on your 9001st. xD

The Shoe’s News AND A Shoemaker’s Work is Never Done

Eh, just go fight stuff. xD So ambiguous. I’m sorry.πŸ˜› But fight the bosses and see what they drop- then fight the rats.πŸ™‚


Eh rather short guide.

-PhantomDP

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

