Congratz Nythera and Ryuuji :D

March 9, 2011 at 3:23 AM | Posted in AQWorlds News, Notices, Random | Leave a comment

Lol, I haven’t been on AQW in ages- or on the blog for that matter.🙂 Not that I have free time right now… >___>

But yay congratz on those two :DD Btw, if you don’t know Ryuuji=son of a dragon, Ryuu=dragon in Japanese😛 So it all fits o3o

And yes I did play the the quests🙂 Sadly I didn’t make a walkthrough out of laziness and too much work😄 Slept for 5 extra hours today… yeah… xD

Hope you guys are doing well. I may come back after some organization on life and the blog. I will eventually create a new banner- not some retarded creeper thing on the sea or ocean or what ever that stuff is😄

Hopefully I’ll see you guys soon😉 (Yay for excessive smilez)

-PhantomDP

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

