Hey Hey! New Place… Again! AQWorlds!

August 8, 2009 at 2:54 PM | Posted in AQWorlds News | Leave a comment

Heya! I will be a writing a guide this afternoon if I’m not drawing Manga what not. Plus; if you’ve gotten oh so very far with out the guide (like me😄 I’m sorry I just had to say that). The upper city has been opened! *Cheers* There are quests from Jorxlol. I lol at his name. And his double eyepatch. Plus there’s a shop so. Yay! There are 4 new monsters as well as a bunch of other new what not. I haven’t done any quests yet; I’m eating and I have to do math… Ha ha ha…

The poll closes in one week. There’s a tie between Poptropica and AQWorlds as of now.

-PhantomDP

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

