OH MY… UBER DAY TODAY!

May 28, 2009 at 7:37 PM | Posted in AQWorlds News, Notices | 3 Comments

Guess what? I JUST MET CYSERO! That’s right! The awesomeo person that is awesome! If you’re not sure who he is, he helped create DF, AQ, MQ and AQW as well as any other Artix Entertainment Game. He’s my role model! In a sense… If you know what I mean… Hah… I still have to crop a lot of the pictures I took.

Want proof? I’ll give you some… You know, I took 25 pictures… Click ’em if they aren’t clear enough for you. I’m Pokeberry if you haven’t realized yet. Plus Cysero has his awesome stuff out! Including… THE EPIC RED DRAGON! The balloon version of course… from JACON. I have some of the pictures with no speech bubbles, and if there are, look at the chat log anyway.

Mod

Cysero

Yeah so those are JUST a few… I might post more later.🙂

-PhantomDP

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. i got him too

    • Nice! :DD When my computer died, I forgot to make a ghost of this file, so I lost all the pictures… -.-” I almost got him a second time though.

  2. ja lo veo todo los dias en clubhouse nunca me falta el membership


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

